John Bennett, Esq. (Partner)

jbennett@bennettandread.com

Carole Read, Esq.
(Partner)

cread@bennettandread.com

Myles P. Varley, II Esq.

(Associate)

 

Bailey C. Larkin, Esq.

(Associate)

mvarley@bennettandread.com

 

 

blarkin@bennettandread.com

 


Corinne Kolb

(Administrative Assistant)

 

Keri Schmitt

(Legal Assistant)

ckolb@bennettandread.com

 

 

 

kschmitt@bennettandread.com

Pamela Morrison

(Legal Assistant)

pmorrison@bennettandread.com











212 Windmill Lane, Southampton, NY 11968
Phone: (631) 283-9696 · Fax: (631) 283-1259